Raccords Métalliques

View as  
 
  • Nous avons une riche expérience dans la fabrication de micro-pièces pour une grande variété d’industries. Comme pièce de tournage, arbre, pièce d'usinage, pièce d'usinage CNC, pièce de fraisage, accessoires de quincaillerie, pièce métallique Arrow, attaches spéciales, pièce métallique de commutateur de commande industriel pour secteur médical, électronique, fibre optique, micro-ondes, etc.

  • Notre société WENAP est un nouveau fournisseur en ligne, spécialisée dans la production de tours CNC / AUTO, de ressorts, d’arbres, de vis, de pièces embouties et d’autres pièces métalliques. Nos principaux modes de production sont la conception et la vérification sur la base des dessins ou des échantillons des clients.

  • Le laiton a longtemps été utilisé comme solution de plomberie pour un usage domestique et industriel. Le matériau lui-même a de nombreuses propriétés qui en font une solution de plomberie très efficace. Les raccords de plomberie en laiton conviennent parfaitement à la distribution d'eau chaude, car ils peuvent résister à des températures élevées. Ils ont une excellente conductivité qui favorise l'efficacité de la distribution d'eau chaude dans la maison.

  • Nous sommes heureux de nous présenter comme un pionnier des accessoires électriques en laiton, des inserts, des écrous, des boulons, des ancres, des fixations, des fixations électriques, des presse-étoupes, des pièces tournées, des pièces embouties, des rondelles, des raccords en acier inoxydable, des produits en cuivre, tous les types de pièces de précision tournées ou poinçonnées en laiton selon les spécifications et les dessins du client.

  • Nos principaux produits comprennent des raccords de tuyauterie en laiton, des raccords de tuyauterie en acier au carbone, des raccords de tuyauterie rainurés, des raccords de tuyauterie à souder bout à bout, des raccords de tuyauterie en acier inoxydable, des brides, des écrous et des clous, du ruban PTFE et du chanvre. Les produits sont largement utilisés dans la protection contre l'incendie, la plomberie, la construction d'infrastructures, la décoration, etc.

  • Nous pouvons examiner vos dessins, échantillons ou description des raccords en laiton, des raccords en cuivre et des raccords en laiton. Bienvenue à votre demande chaleureusement! Nous aimerions servir avec vous.

Metallic Fittings

Welcome to WENAP Company! We have been manufacturing and supplying quality brass fittings for several years. We stock full lines of brass elbow, compression, pipe, threaded hex nipples, threaded brass caps, plugs, extention fittings, garden and barb fittings. In addition, we carry stainless and plastic fittings, as well as valves, copper & plastic tubing, and brake lines. We can also manufacture many types of fittings to meet your specifications and requirements.  


The following is about Metallic Fittings related, I hope to help you better understand Metallic Fittings.

View as  
 
  • We have rich experience in manufacturing micro parts for a wide variety of industries. Like Turning Part,Shaft,Machining Part, CNC Machining Part, Milling Part, Hardware Accessories, Arrow Metal Part, Special fasteners, Industrial Control Switch Metal Part for medical, electronic, fiberoptic, microwave area, etc.

  • Our company WENAP is a new supplier online, is specialized in the production of CNC/AUTO lathe, springs, shafts, screws, stamping parts and other metal parts. Our main production modes are designing and proofing based on customers’ drawings or samples.

  • Brass has long been used as a plumbing solution for both domestic and industrial use. The material itself has many properties that make it a very effective plumbing solution. Brass plumbing fittings are best suited for hot water distribution as they can withstand high temperature. They have excellent conductivity which promotes the efficiency of hot water distribution within the house.

  • We are pleased to introduce ourselves as a pioneer of Brass Electrical Accessories, Inserts, Nuts, Bolts, Anchors, Fasteners, Electrical, Cable Glands, Turned Parts, Pressed Parts, Washers, Stainless Steel Fittings, Copper Products, Metal Casting, Electronic Connector and all types of precision Brass turned or punched components as per customer's specifications and drawings.

  • Our main products include brass pipe fittings, carbon steel pipe fittings, grooved pipe fittings, buttweld pipe fittings, stainless steel pipe fittings, flanges, bolt nuts and nails, PTFE tape and hemp. The products are widely used in fire protection, plumbing, infrastructure construction, and decoration, etc.

  • We can pruduce acorrding to your drawings, samples or description of brass pipe fitting nipple , copper coupling and brass connector. Welcome to your inquiry warmly ! We would like to service with you.

Cixi Wenap International Trading Co.,Ltd. is a new supplier online, but we have over 5 years expert experience. Our company specializes in the development, production and sales of various Metallic Fittings.