Attaches métriques

View as  
 
  • Nous pouvons fournir toutes sortes de rondelles en métal standard américain / standard européen. La taille que nous pouvons faire en fonction de vos exigences, y compris le traitement de surface, espérons en savoir plus sur vos exigences, nous vous donnerons notre meilleur prix pour vous.

  • Nous sommes professionnels pour concevoir et produire divers écrous de blocage en acier au carbone / ss / auto, de haute qualité et à prix compétitif. Nous pouvons également produire des écrous qui, selon votre dessin, vos échantillons ou votre description. Un écrou est un type de fixation avec un filetage interne. Les écrous sont toujours utilisés en conjonction avec un boulon homologue pour relier les pièces ensemble.

  • Nous fournissons des vis à tôle taraudées à tête plate fraisée DIN963. Les vis à tête fraisée fendue métriques sont fabriquées conformément à la norme DIN 963 et sont disponibles dans des diamètres allant de M1 à M12, et des longueurs allant de 2,00 mm à 120,00 mm.

  • Les boulons hexagonaux ont une extrémité plate et la face de la rondelle manque sous la tête. Convient lorsque les propriétés mécaniques sont plus importantes que les tolérances dimensionnelles.

  • Une tige filetée, également connue sous le nom de goujon, est une tige relativement longue qui est filetée aux deux extrémités; le filetage peut s'étendre sur toute la longueur de la tige. Ils sont conçus pour être utilisés en tension. La tige filetée en forme de barre est souvent appelée tout fil. WENAP propose un large choix de matériaux, finitions, filets et tailles de tiges filetées et de goujons filetés.

  • WENAP est une société professionnelle spécialisée dans la production de tout type de fixations standard. Les principaux produits de WENAP sont le matériel de menuiserie (vis de confirmation, écrous de confirmation et série de clous) et le matériel de construction architecturale (vis pour cloisons sèches, perçage / taraudage, vis à bois et autres types de vis.) Le traitement peut être basé sur les normes DIN, ISO, ANSI, BS, JIS, ainsi que sur l’opinion du client. WENAP fournit non seulement nos propres types de vis, mais également des ancres, des boulons, des écrous, des rondelles, des poinçons, des riggings et autres attaches de nos sociétés partenaires.

 1

Metric Fasteners


Welcome to WENAP Company! We have been manufacturing and supplying quality brass fittings for several years. We stock full lines of brass elbow, compression, pipe, threaded hex nipples, threaded brass caps, plugs, extention fittings, garden and barb fittings. In addition, we carry stainless and plastic fittings, as well as valves, copper & plastic tubing, and brake lines. We can also manufacture many types of fittings to meet your specifications and requirements.      

   


The following is about Metric Fasteners related, I hope to help you better understand Metric Fasteners.

View as  
 
  • We can supply all kinds of American standard/European standard metal Washers. The size we can make according to your requirements, including the surface treatment, hope to know more about your requirements, we will give our best price for you.

  • We're professional to design and produce various Carbon Steel/ss/self clinching standoff nuts, with high quality and competitive price.We also can produce nuts which by your drawing, samples or description. A nut is a type of fastener with a internal threaded. Nuts are always used in conjunction with a mating bolt to connect parts together.

  • We supply DIN963 slotted countersunk flat head fine tharead tapping screws. Metric Slotted Countersunk Screws are manufactured in accordance with DIN 963, and are available in diameters ranging from M1 to M12, and lengths from 2.00mm up to 120.00mm.

  • Hex bolts have a flat end and lack the washer face under the head. Appropriate for when mechanical properties are more important than dimensional tolerances.

  • A threaded rod, also known as a stud, is a relatively long rod that is threaded on both ends; the thread may extend along the complete length of the rod. They are designed to be used in tension. Threaded rod in bar stock form is often called all-thread. WENAP offers a wide selection of materials, finishes, threads and sizes of threaded rod and threaded studs.

  • WENAP is a professional company, specialized in the production of all kinds of standard fasteners.The main products of WENAP are funiture hardware(confirmat screws, confirmat nuts and series of nails) and architecureal hardware(drywall screw, nail screws, series of self-drilling/tapping, wood screws and other kinds of screws.)Processing can be based on DIN, ISO, ANSI, BS, JIS standard, as well as customer’s own opinion. WENAP supplies not only our own various kinds of screws, but also anchors, bolts, nuts, washers, punches, riggings and other fasteners from our partner-companies.

 1 
Cixi Wenap International Trading Co.,Ltd. is a new supplier online, but we have over 5 years expert experience. Our company specializes in the development, production and sales of various Metric Fasteners.